Full Spectrum CBD Oil 1000mg Reviews

CBDISTILLERY

Buy CBD Oil Online

1000mg CBD oil Full Spectrum by Premium Jane is a brilliant way to get your daily amount of cannabidiol, as there’s an entire 25mg of CBD/ ½ of dropper. It’s easier than ever to take CBD. 1000mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil Enjoy the rich natural flavor of this potent tincture. Each bottle is packed with phytocannabinoids, terpenes, flavonoids, and antioxidants. CBD Tinctures are one of the fastest acting methods to use based on their absorption sublingually (under the tongue) and the addition of the short ch Made in the USA Organic, Non-GMO Full-spectrum blend of active cannabinoids Lab tested for purity and CBD content Less than 0.3% THC content Third party testing results: BATCH ID: 50831 BATCH ID: 50044 BATCH ID: 45755 BATCH ID: 45895 BATCH ID: 46845

1000 mg CBD Oil Full Spectrum

The taste of this product is very clean. Nice CBD oil.

Devin Perrine – August 25, 2022

Very minimal taste and works great!

Marta Legeckis – August 20, 2022

Migdalia Velazquez – August 15, 2022

Helps reduce my anxiety symptoms.

Zia – August 5, 2022

Delicious! Love the chocolate mint!

Sean Linker – July 6, 2022

Have noticed an overall improvement! I feel like this product has really bettered me

Curly – June 26, 2022

Having access to 1000mg of CBD in just one bottle that I can keep with me at all times has really helped because I end up saving some money in comparison to buying a bunch of 300mg. The natural taste also means that it does not affect the taste of my food, which is a bonus!

David B. Crowe – June 9, 2022

One of the best oils I have tried and is actually enjoyable to use everyday which is not something I could say about all of the oils I have used.

Lorra King – May 20, 2022

It does not hang in my mouth for too long because of the natural and mild taste. Definitely my favorite out of all the ones I’ve tried so far.

Soairse W. – May 10, 2022

The wide range of different tinctures is very nice still trying to find the one that works best for me though.

Madeline Parker – May 10, 2022

I’ve been using these CBD oils for a while and really enjoying them, with my go-to option usually being the citrus one, but I think next time around I’m going to try out the mint.

Pete H. – May 4, 2022

The natural flavor makes this oil so much easier to swallow than many other flavored oils and so I am a huge fan.

Rich – April 13, 2022

Smooth but there is just something I do not like about using this oil. I am thinking of trying some of Premium Jane’s other oils as I like the brand quality.

Jack Mac Lennan – March 21, 2022

I am looking for CBD Oils. When you read the description it says Hemp. 2 different parts of the cannabis plant. Am I buying CBD or Hemp.

Vanessa Wills – February 10, 2021

You are buying CBD- the oil is made from the cannabis plant and then diluted with a carrier oil like coconut or hemp seed oil.

A. Peterson – March 8, 2022

I am such a fan of having detailed lab reports it always makes me feel better when I know exactly what I am consuming.

Mell Poole – February 16, 2022

So glad that I went with the natural flavor as it makes this so much easier to use in different situations. Of course this means that I am more likely to use it often and stick to my schedule.

Ronald Peterson – December 14, 2021

My experience with this CBD oil has been awesome! Already on my fifth bottle.

Amanda Lewis – November 14, 2021

The oil has a subtle herbal taste which makes it much more enjoyable and which also means I can add it to my tea on the days when I do not feel like using it on its own. I was struggling to find natural tasting oil that doesn’t taste earthy and even dirty as funny as it may sound, but thankfully I finally found the one

Jeanne Oliver – November 8, 2021

I received a leaky bottle, my May 2021 order was
REALLY leaking.. soaked the box and contents! I thought I’ll have to find another supplier. This company has been very responsive to my concerns. The problem has been more than solved. Customer service was great!

Sean – October 31, 2021

I have to take CBD on a regular basis throughout the day and have always hated the after taste that some oils leave. Premium Jane’s Natural Full Spectrum oil is the first oil that has not done this and that allows me to drink tea and juice almost straight away without the taste being affected.

Norma Carr – October 20, 2021

I’ve tried most of Premium Jane’s flavored oils but keep coming back to this one because it works so well with so many different meals thanks to its natural flavoring.

Pete Taylor – October 10, 2021

I am a big fan of having a natural tasting oil on hand as it works really well with my morning smoothie and this particular oil has been perfect for this.

Andrea – September 27, 2021

The amount of information provided is so refreshing I feel that I fully understand what goes into the oil and how to use it. However, delivery took a little longer than usual with my last order. I haven’t complained about the service and/or product because I didn’t need to, but I’d definitely rate my last order 4/5 because of the slow delivery. The oil itself is magnificent.

Tammy J. – August 23, 2021

Great flavor I just wish that it wasn’t so messy to use lol

Robert – August 9, 2021

Found this because one my friends kept blabbering on about it at the gym. I didn’t have very high expectations, but I can see why he uses it

Jess Foster – June 28, 2021

I first discovered this oil when my sister used it over lunch one day. She explained that she had been reading about its different benefits and wanted to give it a try. Shortly after I ordered Premium Jane’s oil for myself and have been so happy with its effects.

See also  King Kalm CBD Oil For Dogs

R. Plato – May 23, 2021

My first time using CBD supplements. Not bad really

Cynthia Cook – May 3, 2021

The natural flavor has pretty meant for me that I have been able to try this in so many different meals and it barely alters the taste of my food which is such a bonus.

Amelia G – April 26, 2021

The natural flavor is the thing that I like the most about the oil. Not a huge fan of how much time it takes me to use each day.

anne robins – April 18, 2021

I like have natural oils as well as flavored oils so that I can switch to suit my mood and I have found this to be a good one to always have on hand. Is it my top most favorite? Probably not, but it’s a nice addition to have to the variety of cbd oils that I use.

Simona – March 28, 2021

I have found this oil to be much better than I was expecting so I would say this has been a worthwhile purchase.

Justin – January 26, 2021

Premium Jane’s natural oil has been a staple for me in baking for some time now and I was always recommended it to friends that are looking to try CBD.

Ben Roberts – January 5, 2021

I enjoy all of the flavors that Premium Jane has but keep coming back to this one because it is the most versatile and I can’t have the moment of being annoyed by its taste because there’s virtually no taste at all. I appreciate that for real.

G. Basin – December 23, 2020

For a neutral tasting oil this is a good pick as it ticks all of the major boxes that I would expect.

Joe – November 30, 2020

The natural flavor of this oil makes it perfect for me as it means I can combine it with meals. Think I might need to try some of the other concentrations that were available though.

Susan W. – November 2, 2020

Very good feeling product for the price that you pay and I think it strikes the perfect balance between quality and price.

Ash – October 26, 2020

Having the different concentrations is nice as it means that I can mix things up depending on how I feel.

Sam – October 12, 2020

This oil is overpriced for what you get but I was kind of expecting that before I ordered.

Karl – September 27, 2020

I thought that the natural oil would be great for using with food but I still find the taste that little bit too strong .

Jennifer – September 1, 2020

This is a very simple product but one that I find to also be very effective, so great balance.

Rose – August 23, 2020

I am always a big fan of brands that offer you choice and that is 100% something that you get with Premium Jane. So far the natural flavor is one of my favorites.

zoe d. – August 14, 2020

It is important to be able to choose precise concentrations and with Premium Jane I really feel as though that is possible.

Jamil – August 10, 2020

I have been using this for about a week now and am very impressed so far, looking forward to seeing the effects after a few more weeks.

P. K. – August 3, 2020

the natural flavor makes this great for cooking and has become my go to cooking oil.

Ally – July 26, 2020

I have been adding this to my lunches and dinners for a few months now and am super impressed with the quality and usability.

VeeJay – July 21, 2020

This is s great option if you enjoy mixing oil into smoothies as the flavor is not too overwhelming and so does not distract from the meal.

Albie Nocks – July 13, 2020

I like that there is so much information even before you shop it helps me to make informed decisions with confidence.

Aaron – July 8, 2020

Using this has been so much easier and convenient than I was expecting it to be.

Pete I. – June 27, 2020

This is exactly the high quality kind of oil tincture that I have been searching for, I absolutely love using this.

Nikola – June 24, 2020

The natural flavor means that I can take this alongside food which works super well for me and is not something I have been able to do before.

Omar Peterson – June 16, 2020

This has turned out to be one of the best things I have purchased in a long time and has made such a difference.

Gwen – June 5, 2020

I have been very happy with how this oil tastes and how well it combines with other snacks and drinks.

L. Parker – June 1, 2020

I feel that this product is such good value for money and I am pleased that I chose to try Premium Jane

Sean Derby – May 27, 2020

The natural is my favorite because it works alongside food without altering the taste of my meal.

Mae – May 19, 2020

Having a range of different options has given me a lot more control which I feels is important.

Lilia – May 11, 2020

This is exactly what I have been looking for and could not be happier.

Nate – May 4, 2020

I have been using this for almost six months now and absolutely love it, I can’t imagine my mornings without this now.

Stephanie M. – April 24, 2020

It is nice to have a natural flavored oil as it means I can mix it with different recipes with ease.

Katie Schopp – April 23, 2020

I cannot get the safety lid off of this, is anyone else having trouble or is mine defective? I swear I’m pushing down and twisting at the same time.

J. Pouch – April 20, 2020

Super fast delivery and great customer service I can’t wait to try even more products.

Vlad – April 7, 2020

See also  900 Mg CBD Gummies

I am a big fan of the natural flavor plus it works so well with my favorite snacks.

Sarrah – March 21, 2020

Great taste and feels like very high quality, would recommend.

Carl – March 17, 2020

Great quality and amazing service will be shopping here again. I want bundle prices soon! Hopefully..

Don – March 10, 2020

Cannot recommend this enough I am just so impressed with the quality and the customer service.

Samantha – March 1, 2020

Clear instructions and effective packaging really enhance the user experience of this product.

Kevin – February 26, 2020

A very pleasing product and one that I recommend to friends all of the time.

Dan – February 15, 2020

I hate it when oils leave a lingering flavor in your mouth and luckily this one does not do that, will be ordering this again when I run out.

Lana – February 9, 2020

This has become one of my go to oils thanks to its natural flavor and ease of use.

Isabel – February 1, 2020

Really happy with the quick and straight forwarding shipping process and customer support.

Dan – January 27, 2020

I often use this in smoothies and yogurt it just works seamlessly and saves me time getting ready in the morning.

Heath – January 18, 2020

Cannot recommend enough, the natural option is perfect for those times when you do not want a strong lasting flavor.

Nelson – January 13, 2020

I like having a natural tasting oil on hand as it does not affect the rest of my diet for the day in the same way that other oils have in the past.

Chloe – January 4, 2020

Premium Jane has become one of my top brands because they offer so many concentration and flavors, it means I can always try something different.

Zach – December 30, 2019

I use this CBD oil daily and I find it to be very effective. The taste is also not too harsh. I don’t like the flavored oil so this is perfect.

Wendy – December 17, 2019

I like that this oil does not contain many ingredients as it makes it easier to keep track of what I am consuming on a daily basis.

Jim – December 13, 2019

I am so pleased to have found an unflavored CBD oil which is also super simple to use.

Natalie – December 2, 2019

I have tried a lot of different CBD oil and this is my favorite so far. I like that it does not leave a long lasting taste in my mouth as so many CBD oils do.

Kylie K – November 22, 2019

Being able to take CBD without it leaving a strange taste in my mouth has really made this oil stand out for me and has made taking CBD so much less stressful.

Laurel – November 17, 2019

Such a dedicated brand. Quality and delivery times are priority when it comes to Premium Jane. I am just blown away by their professionalism. I just made my third order

H. H. – November 15, 2019

Really very happy to say, your post is very interesting to read. I never stop myself to say something about it. You’re doing a great job. Keep it up

Fred Massa – November 10, 2019

Great flavor and the perfect amount of CBD, this really is the product that I have been searching for and I am just so happy to have finally found a way of taking CBD that works for me.

Stephanie – November 6, 2019

I use this tincture every day and really appreciate the subtle flavor. I have always hated oils that leave a lasting taste in your mouth and that has never happened with this oil.

Phill – November 2, 2019

This oil is the perfect mix of neutral flavor and effective CBD. As someone who requires a slightly stronger amount of CBD it can sometimes limit my options and this is one of the first oils that I have found that I actually like using.

Daisy – October 15, 2019

Having a large amount of CBD with me at all times is very important and the secure, compact bottle makes that possible.

Chiara – October 6, 2019

This has become my new go to tincuture each morning and has made taking CBD so easy!

Dina – September 30, 2019

BIG CBD ! Really glad I got this, as it is just enough to leave me feeling much better.

Eddie – September 23, 2019

Super great. Must try if you like CBD in general

Larsa – September 16, 2019

This is perfect for me and my needs. Thank you

lsutgr92 – September 14, 2019

Shipment received with box completely saturated in oil. Upon opening the top to the bottle was found to be not sealed properly. Notified Premium Jane via email immediately and a reply was received the next day advising a replacement bottle was on its way. This was my 5th order from the company since February and their oils and gummies have been great. CBD shops are opening up all over locally however I will continue ordering my gummies and oil from Premium Jane.

Bella – September 9, 2019

This has that really pleasant natural taste that I much prefer when trying to take CBD Oil, I hate all those fake flavors!

Joe – September 2, 2019

This has a really pleasant, natural flavor that doesn’t have any kind of bad tastes

Chris – August 24, 2019

It has a really pleasant, al natural flavor. This is great, as I hate all those fake flavors.

Ben – August 19, 2019

Really reliable, plus very basic taste. I hate the flavors of most of the other major brands, so this was a great thing to stumble upon!

Nancy – August 13, 2019

Arrived really quickly

Cheryl M. – August 8, 2019

I do not use it everyday.

This is the best CBD oil.
I have ordered it twice and will be ordering my third bottle, soon.

Pamela – July 26, 2019

What do you suggest then?

Grant – July 22, 2019

I think that this product is heavenly

Gabby – July 8, 2019

Many people are skeptical of high concentrations of CBD, but don’t be put off – it might be what you need!

See also  Buspirone And CBD Oil

Yvette R. – June 22, 2019

Excellent and so far so good. We use it for our puppy

Alexandria – June 15, 2019

Don – June 8, 2019

I wish I could get a prescription for this stuff, but sadly only PJ can get me what I need. Thanks!

Terry T. – June 4, 2019

These make me feel like im the centre of attention

Olivia – May 26, 2019

This is perfect for regular use, just keep it on hand and use it whenever you want some great CBD

Mary – May 5, 2019

Great CBD product, love using it!

Helen – April 20, 2019

Natural and helpful, good product!

Charles – March 17, 2019

Surprised how quick this worked. No complaints here.

Tanya – February 23, 2019

I like the effects this oil produces but I have to admit…I struggle with the taste. Next time ill probably buy the mint oil.

Tyler – January 13, 2019

After taking this oil for a few days, I really noticed a difference. It’s been such a relief!

1000mg CBD Tincture

Our CBD oil in 1000mg (30ml) is made from industrial hemp that comes from Kentucky. We use CO2 extraction to derive the CBD from the plants. Every batch is tested by a third-party lab and contains no solvents or harmful chemicals. Best of all, our four flavor options are built to appeal to an array of palates and come from natural terpenes for purity and a clean taste.

CBD Tincture 1000mg for Sale

Our 1000mg CBD oil is tailored to fit a variety of tastes and lifestyles. We use hemp sourced from Kentucky farms. With 1000mg of CBD in a 30ml bottle, you receive around 25mg of CBD / 1/2 of a dropper, which is a potent quantity per serving.

Each bottle has a 1.5ml dropper with clear markings that you can fill up with 50mg of CBD at a time. Alternatively, you can go with our serving suggestion; half a dropper, or 25mg of CBD.

Please note that you cannot use our 1000mg full-spectrum CBD tinctures in a vaping device. This is because they aren’t designed for vaping. If you add this product to a vape pen, you will clog up your device.

The Benefits of CBD Tincture (1000mg) from Premium Jane

Our customers provide us with many reasons why they consume our 30ml size 1000mg CBD tincture. For some, this tincture is a means of helping them cope with everyday stresses. Others believe the CBD can assist them in achieving their daily wellness goals.

We know that this CBD tincture can have a different effect on one person than it does another. As a result, we recommend trying a small amount at first to see what happens. From there, you have the opportunity to increase or decrease your CBD consumption based on its impact.

While one individual may find that 10mg is suitable, another person might realize that they need 30mg or more. You must also remember that you need to use the CBD tincture consistently. You may find that it takes a while before you ascertain whether cannabidiol is a useful product for you.

How to Use CBD Tincture 1000 mg

When you buy Premium Jane 1000mg CBD tincture (30ml), rest assured using it is simple and convenient. Each bottle comes with a dropper. Simply place the oil beneath your tongue, hold for 60-90 seconds, and swallow.

If you are using this 1000mg hemp oil tincture for the very first time, be sure to start out slow and work your way up in terms of serving size as needed. Listen to your body, and adjust your milligram intake as needed to optimize wellness benefits. Speak with your doctor if you have any questions.

1000MG FULL SPECTRUM CBD OIL (Natural, Orange, Mint Flavors)

Enjoy the rich natural flavor of this potent tincture. Each bottle is packed with phytocannabinoids, terpenes, flavonoids, and antioxidants.

CBD Tinctures are one of the fastest acting methods to use based on their absorption sublingually (under the tongue) and the addition of the short chain amino acid MCT Oil. Each bottle comes with a dropper and 1,000 mg CBD per 30 ml. Serving Size 0.2 tsp (1ml).

Recommended Use

Shake Well and take 1-2 droppers full under the tongue, hold for 60 seconds, daily as needed.

The Hemp Shoppe’s hemp is organically farmed in Colorado and each batch is lab tested for your safety.

1000mg Full Spectrum CBD Oil

It is recommended to start at the lowest dose and then gradually increase to the right amount that works for you.

As with any dietary supplement, we recommend consulting your physician prior to use.

OTHER INGREDIENTS: Medium Chain Triglycerides (MCT Oil), Vitamin E (as Mixed D Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate).

WARNING: Not intended for use for those under 18. Do not use if you are pregnant or nursing. Consult your healthcare provider before using. Non-detectable THC according to third-party HPLC analysis.

KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

*These statements have not been avaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

Customer Reviews

Sign up for our newsletter

Shipping Policy

Blue Spruce Hemp Co. offers free shipping on all orders to the lower 48 states. For additional information call
888-801-0460

Support

About

The statements made regarding these products have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. The efficacy of these products has not been confirmed by FDA-approved research. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. All information presented here is not meant as a substitute for or alternative to information from health care practitioners. Please consult your health care professional about potential interactions or other possible complications before using any product. The Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act require this notice.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.